Home

Retail Locations

ALABAMA            
Needleworks 205- 870-5191 2810 Crescent Ave Homewood AL 35209 www.gritsnp.com
Serendipity Needleworks 205-758-0108 412 Queen City Ave Tuscaloosa AL 35401 www.serendipityneedleworks.com
Patches and Stitches 256- 533-3897 603 Humes Ave Huntsville AL 35801 www.patchesandstitches.biz
The Needle Bug 334-270-0064 7020 Vaughn Road Montgomery AL 36116
Needlework and Play 251-990-9100 40 South Section Street Fairhope AL 36532
Ami's Needlework 251-987-1284 7857 Hwy 59 South Foley AL 36535 www.amisneedlework.com
ARIZONA            
Family Arts 602-277-0694 5515-1 North 7th Street Phoenix AZ 85014 www.familyartsaz.com
Old Town Needlework 480-990-2270 7128 E 5th Ave Scottsdale AZ 85251 www.oldtownneedlework.com
Needlers Nest 623-583-4411 12133 West Bell Road Suprise AZ 85374 www.needlersnest.com
Busy Needle 520-229-1977 2840 W Ina Rd Tucson AZ 85741 www.busyneedle.com
The West 520-299-1044 5615 East River Road Tucson AZ 85750 www.thewestinc.com
A Good Yarn 928-717-1774 220 West Goodman Prescott AZ 86305 www.agoodyarnprescott.com
Quail Run Needlework 480-551-1423 8320 N Hayden Road Scottsdale AZ 85258 www.quailrunneedlework.com/
CALIFORNIA            
Madonna Needle Works 408-776-6857 15790 Monterey Road Ste: 300 Morgan Hills CA 95037  
Needlepoints West 310- 670-4847 6227 W 87th St Los Angeles CA 90045 www.needlepointswest.com
Aristeia Needlepoint 310-260-6330 200 26th Street Santa Monica CA 90402 www.aristeianeedlepoint.com
Concepts In Yarn 310-791-3800 24520 Hawthorne Bl Torrence CA 90505
Needle In a Haystack 818-248-7686 2262 Honolulu Ave Montrose CA 91020  www.needhay.com
A Stitch In Time 626-793-5217 2465 Huntington Drive San Marino CA 91108
Queen Anne Stitches 661-286-1248 2611 Bouquet Canyon Santa Clarita CA 91350
NeedleHearts 818-344-6277 18900 1/2 Ventura Bl Tarzana CA 91356 www.needlehearts.com
Needlepoint Couture 405-633-3537 10061 Riverside Drive Toluca Lake CA 91602 www.needlepointcouture.com
The Garden Gate 626-966-4141 236 North Citrus Ave Covina CA 91723 www.gardengateneedlepoint.com
Needle Nook of La Jolla 858-459-1711 7719 Fay Ave La Jolla CA 92037 www.needlenookoflajolla.com
The Needleworks 619-295-8505 1400 Camino de la Reina San Diego CA 92108 www.theneedleworkssd.com
Needlepoint Tool Time 760-568-6913 73326B Shadow Mountain Palm Desert CA 92260 www.needlepointtooltime.com
Needlepoint of La Jolla 858-454-0082 5685 La Jolla Blvd La Jolla CA 92037 www.needlepointoflajolla.com
Jebba Needlepoint 949-644-7904 2628 E Coast Hwy Corona Del Mar CA 92625 www.jebbaneedlepoint.com
Newport Needlepoint 949- 650-8022 369 East 17th Street Costa Mesa CA 92627
Needlepoints Ltd 714-894-5242 7707 Garden Grove Blvd Garden Grove CA 92841 www.needlepointsltd.com
A Thread Garden/Bead Time 805-482-5256 5217 Verdugo Way Suite F Camarillo CA 93012  www.athreadgarden.com
The Status Thimble 650-344-1737 277 Primrose Road Burlingame CA
94010
 www.thestatusthimble.com
Old World Designs 650-321-3494 727 Santa Cruz Ave Menlo Park CA 94025  www.oldworlddesigns.com
Needle In a Haystack 510-522-0404 1533 Webster St Alameda CA 94501  www.needlestack.com
2 the Point 925-461-8664 5460 Sunol Blvd Pleasanton CA 94566 www.topoint.com
Come To the Point! 415-485-4942 1040 Court Street San Rafael CA 94901
Stitchbirds Needlepoint 415-461-5120 196 Bon Air Ctr Greenbrae CA 94904  www.stitchbirds-needlepoint.c
Exclamation Point 408- 867-7550 14510 Big Basin Way Saratoga CA 95070 www.exclamationpoint.org
Auburn Needleworks 530-888-0202 1039 High St Auburn CA 95603 www.auburnneedleworks.com
COLORADO            
Diversions 303-761-7766 1610 East Girard Place Englewood CO 80110 www.diversionsneedlepoint.com
Sara's of Breckenridge 970-547-0908 100 South Main Street Breckenridge CO 80424
Needlework by Holly Berry 719-636-1002 2409 West Colorado Ave Colorado Springs CO 80904 www.hollyberryhouse.com
A Stitching Shop 303-727-8500 4444 Morrison Rd Denver CO 80219 ww.stitchingshop.com
CONNECTICUT            
Thistle Needleworks 860 633 8503 1005 Hebron Ave Glastonbury CT 06033 www.thistleneedleworks.com
Needlepoint Nook of Mystic 860 536 7380 #2 Pearl Street Mystic CT 06355
A Stitch In Time 203 748 1002 276 Greenwood Ave Bethel CT 06801 www.astitchintimept.com
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA            
The Point of it All 202-966-9898 5232 44th Street NW Washington DC 20015 www.thepointofitallonline.com
FLORIDA            
A Stitch in Time 888-255-7957 5724 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville FL
32207
www.astichintime.com
Bristly Thistle 904-729-4020 302 Ash Street Amelia Island FL 32034 www.bristlythistle.com
Needle Orts 407- 869-0078 1002 W St Rd 436 Altamonte Springs FL 32714 www.needleorts.com
The Black Sheep 407-894-0444 1322 N Mills Ave Orlando FL 32803 www.theblacksheepshop.com
Needle Nicely 772-567-6688 1531 US 1 Vero Beach FL 32960 www.needlenicely.com
Island Needlework 305-296-6091 527 Fleming Ste Key West FL 33040 www.islandneedlepoint.com
Absolutely Needlepoint 305-858-1212 2625 SW 28th Street Miami FL 33133
The Naughty Needle 305-751-9056 211 East 98th Street Miami Shores FL 33138
Anneke's Needlework 305-665-6222 7440 SW 50th Terrace Miami FL 33155 www.annekesneedleworks.com
Needlepoint Alley 561-691-3223 1201 US Highway 1 West Palm Beach FL 33408 www.needlepointalley.com
Silk Road Needle Art 727-822-6984 2119 Central Ave St Petersburg FL 33713 www.silk-road-needle.com
Golden Yarn and Needle 239-597-1910 881 105th Avenue North Naples FL 34108
Needlepoint in Paradise 239-591-0654 975 Imperial Golf Course Blvd Naples FL 34110 www.needlepointinparadise.com
Eye of the Needle 941-955-0458 1806 S Osprey Ave Sarasota FL 34239
Needlepoint Ivy 941-488-1031 101 West Venice Ave Venice FL 34285 www.needlepointivy.com
Needlepoint Land 772-223-9700 3836 S.E. Dixie Highway Stuart FL 34997 http://needlepointland.com/
Needlepoint Studio of Sarasota 941-924-3696 7418 S. Tamiami Trail Sarasota FL 34231 www.needlepointstudio.com
GEORGIA            
The Needled Canvas 770-591-2466 2520 Shallowford Rd Marietta GA 30066 www.needledcanvas.com
Life's A Stitch Needlepoint 404-355-5797 857 Collier Road Atlanta GA 30318
The Nimble Needle 404-843-8687 290 Hildebrand Drive N Atlanta GA 30328
Me and Thee 478-746-2223 2360 Ingleside Ave Macon GA 31204
Cross Stitchers Ark 478-745-6080 2370-B Ingleside Ave Macon GA 31204
HAWAII          
Fiddlesticks 808-533-4565 620 Coral Street Honolulu HI 96813
ILLINOIS            
North Shore Needleworks 847-291-6550 1512 Shermer Rd Northbrook IL 60062 www.northshoreneedleworks.com
The Canvasback,Ltd 847-446-4244 1747 Orchard Lane Northfield IL 60093 www.canvasback-needlepoint.com
Designer's Desk 630- 262-1234 216 James St Geneva IL 60134 www.designersdeskusa.com
The Needles Excellency 847- 864-8228 1630 Central Street Evanston IL 60201
Village Needleworks 630-321-1400 816 East Ogden Ave Westmont IL 60559
City Stitchers, Inc 312-664-5499 One E Huron @ State Chicago IL 60611 www.citystitcher-needlepoint.c
INDIANA            
Persnickety Stitchers 317-873-5010 58 N Main St Ste A Zionsville IN 46077 www.persnicketystitchers.com
Fancy Works 765-284-9427 3635 W State Rd 46 Bloomington IN 47404 stitch@fancy-works.com
Red Rooster Stitchery 812-853-9657 Peggy Wilheimes Newburgh IN 47630 www.redroosterstitchery.com
Stitches from the Heart 812-437-1320 2920 Oak Hill Rd Evansville IN 47711 www.stitches-heart.com
KANSAS          
Needle Fiber Art 913-381-0722 4001 W 87th St Prairie Village KS 66207
Two The Point Needlearts 913- 381-8380 4663 Indian Creek Pkwy Overland Park KS 66207 www.twothepointneedlearts.com
KENTUCKY            
Needle Nest 502- 633-4701 702 Washington St Shelbyville KY 40065 www.needlenestky.com
Beth's Needlepoint Nook 502-244-0046 10246 Shelbyville Rd Louisville KY 40223
M's Canvashouse 859-253-1302 131 Kentucky Ave Lexington KY 40509 www.mscanvashouse.com
Just Us Girls 859-268-0312 2390 Woodhill Road Lexington KY 40509
LOUISIANA          
Needle Arts Studio 504- 832-3050 115 Metairie Rd Metarie LA 70005
Garden District Needlepoint 504-558-0221 2011 Magazine Street New Orleans LA 70130 www.gardendistrictneedlepoint.com
The Quarter StitchThe Quarter Stitch 504-522-4451 630 Chartres St New Orleans LA 70130
Stitch and Frame 337-984-5538 300  Ridge Road Lafayette LA 70506 www.stitchandframelafayette.com
Elegant Needle 225-925-8920 545 St Tammany Street Baton Rouge LA 70806 www.theelegantneedle.com
The Needlepoint Shoppe 318-856-7878 6506 Line Avenue Shreveport LA 71106
MASSACHUSETTS          
BF Goodstitch 978-740-8986 18 Front Street Salem MA 01970
Hingham Square Needlepoint 781-836-5200 124-132 North Street Hingham MA 02043
Needlepoint and Finishing of Boston 617 236 4669 581 Boylston Street Boston MA 02116
Wellesley Needlepoint Collection 781-235-2477 22 Grove Street Wellesley MA 02482 www.wellseleyneedlepoint.com
Henley's Needlepoint and Fibers 508 627 3959 44 Main Street Edgartown MA 02539 www.mvhenley.com
Christine's Osterville Needlepoint 508 428 4455 846A Main Street Osterville MA 02655 www.christinesostervilleneedlepoint.com
MARYLAND            
Bedecked and Beadazzled 410-667-0888 10862 B York Road Cocleysville MD 21030 www.bedeckedandbeadazzled.com
Needle and Threads of Ruxton 410-828-7688 7701 Bellona Ave Ruxton MD 21204 www.NeedlesandThreadsofRuxton.
The Blunt Needle 410-435-0223 5004 Lawndale Ave Baltimore MD 21228
The Stitching Post 410-788-7760 67 Mellor Ave Baltimore MD 21228 www.the-stitching-post.com
B's Stitches 410- 745-6146 209 N Talbot St Saint Michaels MD 21663 www.b-stitches.com
MICHIGAN            
The Needleworks 248- 645-1180 725 S. Adams Rd, Ste 178 Birmingham MI
48009
www.eneedleworks.com
The Wool & The Floss 313-882-9110 397 Fisher Rd Grosse Pointe MI 48230 www.thewoolandthefloss.net
Needlepoint For You 248-852-0690 3388 Auburn Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
Homestead Needle Arts 810- 694-3040 8185 Holly Road Suite 4 Grand Blanc MI 48439 www.homesteadneedlearts.com
MINNESOTA        
Needlepoint Cottage 651-762-2566 Lino Lakes MN www.needlepointcottage.com
3 Kittens Needlearts 651-457-4969 750 Main St Mendota Heights MN 55118 www.3kittensneedlearts.com
Zandy's 952-890-3087 13710 Nicolette Ave Burnsville MN 55337 www.zandys.com
Stitchville USA 952- 474-1700 17760 Highway 7 Minnetonka MN 55345 www.stitchville.com
Needlework Unlimited 612-925-2454 4420 Drew Ave S Minneapolis MN 55410 www.needleworkunlimited.com
MISSOURI            
Sign of the Arrow 314-994-0606 9740 Clayton Road St. Louis MO 63124 www.signofthearrow.com
Needlepoint Etc. Inc 314-991-2145 9785 Clayton Rd Saint Louis MO 63124 www.needlepoint-etc.com
Needlepoint Clubhouse 314-432-2555 717 North New Ballas Road St Louis MO 63141 www.theneedlepointclubhouse.com
The First and Last Stitch 314-961-8157 8988 Manchester Rd St Louis MO 63144 www.firstandlast.com
The Studio 816 531 4466 1121 West 47th Street Kansas City MO 64112
KC Needlepoint 816-599-7331 105 East Gregory Blvd Kansas City MO 64114 http://www.kcneedlepoint.com/
MISSISSIPPI            
The Stitch Niche 228-255-3100 4406 Leisure Drive Diamond Head MS 39525 www.needlepointyaya.com
NORTH CAROLINA          
The Stitch Point 336-272-2032 1614 W Friendly Ave Greensboro NC 27403
Needlepoint.com 919-828-5538 2104 Smallwood Drive Raleigh NC 27605 www.needlepoint.com
Just Needlepoint 910-295-3727 850 Linden Road Pinehurst NC 28374
Angelwing Needlework 910-454-9163 507 North Howe Southport NC 28461
Needlepoint of Highlands 828-526-3901 210 North 5th Street Highlands NC 28741
NEBRASKA            
Village Needleworks                 402-391-1191 8709 Shamrock Rd. Omaha NE 68114 www.villageneedleworks.com
NEW JERSEY            
Marji Nydick Needlepoint 973 994 0770 115 W Mount Pleasant Ave Livingston NJ 07039 www.marjinydick.com
Beyond Knits 973 746 0036 224 Lorraine Avenue Upper Montclair NJ 07043 www.beyondknitsandneedles.com
Ridgewood Needlepoint 201 612 7770 6 South Maple Avenue Ridgewood NJ 07450 www.ridgewoodneedlepoint.com
The Needlepoint Boutique 856-240-7904 807 Haddon Ave Collingswood NJ 08108
NEVADA            
Stitchers Paradise 702- 227-9735 2550 South Rainbow Las Vegas NV 89146 www.stitchersparadise.com
A Stitch In Time 775-829-9222 5000 Smithridge Dr Reno NV 89502
NEW YORK            
Rita's Needlework 212) 737-8097 150 E. 79th St. New York NY
10075
www.ritasneedlepoint.com
Annie & Company 212 360 7266 1763 2nd Avenue New York NY 10128 www.annieandco.com
Stitch By Stitch 914-834-1886 1971 Palmer Avenue Larchmont NY 10538 www.stitchbystitchneedlepoint.
 Neshama Needlearts 516-404-3239 11 Muriel Ave Lawerence NY 11559
Needlepoint Nook 516-623-0250 2110 Merrick Mall Merrick NY
11566
Ladybug Stitches 631 244 0001 840 Lincoln Avenue Bohemia NY 11716
Expressions in Needleart 585-394-4870 110 South Main Canadiagua NY 14424
OHIO            
What's the Point 614-717-9008 126 S High St Dublin OH 43017 www.whatsthepoint.biz
Louise's Needlework 614-436-3905 23 W Olentangy Powell OH 43065 www.louisesneedlework.com
Wool & Willow Needlepoint 216-791-7952 13002 Larchmere Blvd Shaker Heights OH 44120 www.woolandwillow.com
I of the Needle 330-867-0005 2858 W Market St Ste L Fairlawn OH 44333
Cincinnati Needlepoint 513-271-0271 7006 Center Street Cincinnati OH 45243  
Absolutely Needlepoint/Needlepoint Girl 513- 561-7999 7117 Miami Ave Cincinnati OH 45243
Park Avenue Needlepoint 937-298-5776 41 Park Ave Dayton OH 45419 www.parkavenueneedlepoint.com
OKLAHOMA          
Get the Point 405-286-0848 9317 North Pennsylvania Oklahoma City OK 73120
Stitches of Tulsa 918-747-8838 5948 South Lewis Tulsa OK 74105 www.stitchesoftulsa.com
OREGON            
The Playful Needle 503-235-1636 1103 SW Alder St Portland OR 97205  www.the-playful-needle.com
PENNSYLVANIA            
Beehive Needlearts 412-343-4630 671 Washington Road Pittsburgh PA 15228 www.behiveneedlearts.com
The Stitch Boutique 724-238-9304 113 West Main St Ligonier PA 15658 www.stitchboutique.com
Creative Way Needlepoint 610-525-2366 849 Lancaster Ave Bryn Mawr PA 19010  www.creativeway.com
Needle Me 610-446-4004 12 E Eagle Rd Havertown PA 19083
Fireside Stichery 610-889-9835 490 Lancaster Ave Frazer PA 19355 www.firesidestitchery.com
Stitch Haus 610-688-2726 110 S. Wayne Ave. Wayne PA PA
19087
 www.stitchhaus.com
Rhode Island            
The Picket Fence 401-245-0484 24 Bosworth Street #24 Barrington RI 02806 www.picketfenceyarn.com/
SOUTH CAROLINA            
The Needle and Canvas 864-582-1288 451B E Saint John St Spartanburg SC 29302 www.theneedleandcanvas.com
The Needle Tree 864-235-6060 22 Tindal Ave Greenville SC 29606  www.theneedletree.com
Two's Company Needlepoint 803- 327-2967 351 E Main St Rock Hill SC 29730 www.twoscompanyneedlepoint.com
SOUTH DAKOTA          
Barbara's Needlepoint 605-367-9050 401 E 8th St Sioux Falls SD 57103
TENNESSEE          
The Needle Nest 931-381-9910 806 Walker Street Columbia TN 38401 bethsneedlenest.com
Nashville Needleworks 615-377-6336 7020 Church Street Brentwood TN 37027
Stitchers 901) 681-9276 5498 Poplar Ave Memphis TN 38122 www.stitchersinc.com
Amy's Golden Strand 901-458-6109 3808 Summer Avenue Memphis TN 38122 www.amybunger.com
TEXAS            
Needlepoint This 214-363-6377 4420 Lovers Lane Dallas TX 75225 www.needlepointthis.com
Creative Stitches and Gifts 214-361-2610 217 Preston Royal Shopping Ctr Dallas TX 75230 www.creativestitchesandgifts.com
The World in Stitches 903-509-9375 5921 Wilderness Road Tyler TX 75703
Fancy Stitches 817-641-4761 106 North Pendell Cleburne TX 76033 www.fancystitches.com
The French Knot 817-731-3446 4706 Bryce Avenue Ft. Worth TX 76107 www.thefrenchknot.com
Chandail Needlework 713-524-6942 2015G W Gray St Houston TX 77019 www.chandailneedlework.com
Nimblefingers 713-722-7244 12456 Memorial Dr Houston TX 77024 www.nimblefingerstx.com
Chaparral Needlework 3701 West Alabama Houston TX 77027 www.ndlpt.com
Stitches in Time 713-975-9778 1850 Fountainview Drive Houston TX 77057 www.stitchesintimeneedlepoint.com
Merribee Needlearts 12682 Shiloh Church Houston TX 77060
Needle House 713-522-9704 2815 Bammel Lane Houston TX 77098 www.theneedlehouse.com
Needle and Thread 281-357-0215 112-1 Commerce Street Tomball TX 77375 needleandthreadoftomball.com
3 Stitches 281-320-0133 7822 Louetta Road Spring TX 77379 www.3stitches.com
Past Times Needlepoint 361-572-0088 105 W. Santa Rosa Victoria TX 77901 www.pasttimesneedlepoint.com
Clark and Co Needlepoint 210-865-2020 317 Geneseo Road San Antonio TX 78209 www.clarkneedlepoint.com
Bela's Needlework 956-287-9882 2502 S Closner Blvd Edinburg TX 78539 www.belasneedleworks.net
Judy's Stitchery Nook 956- 421-2654 705 North 77 Sunshine Strip Harlingen TX 78550

www.judystitcherynook.com

The Needle Works 512-451-6931 4401 Medical Parkway Austin TX 78756 www.theneedleworks.com
 Pocket Full of Stitches 806-792-1761 4523 50th Street Lubbock TX 79414 www.pfos.com
The Stitching Post 432-697-1241 4610 North Garfield Midland TX 79705
The Yarn Barn of San Antonio 210-826-3679 1615 McCullough Avenue San Antonio TX 78212 http://www.yarnbarnsa.com/
UTAH          
Needlepoint and Other Things 801 485 2512 2020 East 3300 South Salt Lake City UT 84109
Needleplay 801-486-5444 2195 East 3300 South Salt Lake City UT 84109
The Needlepoint Joint 801-394-4355 241 25th Street Ogden UT 84401
VERMONT          
Battenkill Stitchery 802-362-0654 6350 Vt. Rte. 7A Sunderland VT 05250 www.battenkillstitchery.com
VIRGINIA          
Needlewoman East 703- 241-0316 809 W Broad St Falls Church VA 22046
Waste Knott Needlepoint 703-862-6036 4502 Lee Highway Arlington VA 22207 www.wasteknotneedlepoint.com
In Stitches 703-360-4600 8800 F Pear Tree Village Alexandria VA 22309 www.institchesneedlework.com
Threads 434-295-3575 2246 Ivy Road Charlottesville VA 22903 www.threadsinva.com
WASHINGTON            
Threadneedle Street 425-391-0528 485 Front St North Issaquah WA 98027 www.threadneedlestreet.com
WEST VIRGINIA          
Charleston Needlepoint 304-347-4100 1009 Bridge Road Charleston WV 25314
Contact US
 

Needledeeva |chris@needledeeva.com
Copyright 2013 |  All Rights Reserved

Lubbock Website Hosting by www.net501.com